The Corn Exchange, Ipswich

Conductor – Richard Laing Leader – Nick Reynolds
Soloist – Emiliano Ramniceanu
Mendelssohn: Overture – Ruy Blas
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor,
Op.16 MacCunn: Land of the Mountain and the Flood
Shostakovich: Symphony No.9 in E flat minor, Op.70

Date / Time
Date - 16/05/2020
Time - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


The Corn Exchange, Ipswich,
Suffolk, IP1 1DH